well hello there lol

Been a couple days since I’ve been on…. so busy the weekend, my man went back to work (work our of state in the oil fields) and now I’m back to single mom of 2 for a bit so it gets crazy with 2 yr old tornado  and a dramatic 9 yr old lol….

I’m work on going through looks for prom since it is that time of year 😄 and since I LOVE Disney I’m the themes will be modern-day Disney  Princess! I posTed one already and I’ve got 3 more coming on tonight!

I need help for after…. if you have a look or celebrity you want done, please don’t be shy! Let me know and I’m on it lol also, I’ve had people ask to style a look for them and love the challenge so if interested, please comment with your likes, colors, things you like!

Happy Saturday

Leave a Reply

